The World’s First 
Lifestyle Exploration Program
Seeking Self Through Seeing the World
ARE YOU…?
Someone who is struggling with big life decisions right now – another degree or finding a job and settle down?
Someone who is happy with what you are doing right now but can’t imagine doing this for the rest of your life?
Someone who once said to yourself ‘I will live in XXX‘, or ’I will learn XXX?’, and forgot about it in your routine?
Someone who, no matter how stable your life is right now, there is a voice, a spark in you that screams ‘I want better!!!’?
Someone who loves adventures?
Someone who likes to learn and figure things out?    
Someone who understands that it doesn’t matter what you do – YOUR experience of YOUR life is in YOUR own hands?
 
YOU MIGHT BE A WOSEEKER! 
ABOUT US
WoSeeker International Alliance is the world’s first lifestyle exploration program based in Canada, China and Italy. We aim to help keen graduates and young professionals develop an understanding of themselves and their interests, living in multiple countries in the world. A typical participant would spend 2 to 3 months in each country before moving to the next, for a total of 3 countries. In each country, the participant will be assigned a different activity, from introspection and language courses, adventures, to work alongside a successful entrepreneur. A woseeker would have a global perspective and knows what is out there in the world, an ability to adapt into different cultures and environments in no time, and knowledge of the kind of work they want to do that makes life meaningful.
 
 
A new group starts every month. You get to live in 3 designated countries in the world with your fellow teammates and perform activities such as language learning, personal development, exploration, projects, or courses at top-ranked universities in the world for a career field of your choice. 
 
Option 1 is the standard WoSeeker program. 
 
Base Price: $20500 USD
A new group starts every month. You get to spend 1 month traveling in 3 designated countries with your fellow teammates, and by the end of the month, you will return to one country of your choice for 2 months, learning and polishing your resume in a career field of your choice. 
 
Option 2 is for people with limited time who want to gather data ASAP and dive in right away.
 
Base Price: $11700 USD 
3 PILLARS OF WOSEEKER
Learning
We believe that self-knowledge is the source of all motivation to act, hence all woseekers will be recommended introspection courses and/or consulting in order to help you understand your values and interests. 
Exporation
Ever thought about your old goal or learning French in Paris, or dreams of learning photography or composing? WoSeeker provides opportunities for you to explore areas in your life that you never tappedn into but always wondered about. 
Practice
We provide opportunities for you to volunteer, intern or shadow a successful entrepreneur (where you get to watch how they run their businesses and lives), so you have practical experience in a career field. 
WHAT WILL YOU GAIN

Self Knowledge

personal growth course
customized for your needs

World Trotting

travel with a purpose
see what you couldn’t see

Life-long Friends

live abroad together &
forming unbreakable bonds

Top 100 Uni Courses

explore career options 
study at world’s top universities 

International Experience

expansion of vision
 earn title of ‘global citizen’

Boost Resume

international experience
increase your competency

Flexible Options

you choose the date and time
pack and go!

Bucket List Checked

don’t wait for a mid-life crisis
do it now!
Q&A
If you are reading this, you probably have gone through years of education and established yourself in some ways in the world. However, having earned a living doesn’t seem fulfilling – there might be a voice in you that urges you to explore the meaning of life and your true interests – these are things we never learned as a part of our education! If there was an opportunity that requires months or a year of your time to connect with yourself, to explore the world, and to experience different careers – If this time is spent enriching your soul while adding to your professional experience, would it count as a waste of time?
 At WoSeeker, we spend a lot of time and resources to design each individual program, especially the practical portion, where we offer opportunities that other organizations cannot provide (experience of a career field in a short period, where you perform tasks with guidance, but won’t be burdened with workload or bored by repetitiveness). In addition, roughly half of the program fee goes to a third party course (personal growth, language course, culture exploration course etc), where we make zero profit. In fact, as an organization, we are trying to break even and create maximum value to you, which is our highest priority.                        
Studying is a part of the program, with the objective of learning about yourself and what fulfills your life. WoSeeker programs also include exploration of your interests through activities, as well as practical career experiences. It is a program that truly facilitate a differen lifestyle. 
 A part of the program is for you to establish knowledge and experience in a particular career field/industry, thus upon completion, you actually have some practical experience to put on your resume. This process aims to facilitate learning for you (hence YOU are the focus). Also, the practical portion is only one third of our program  - learning and exploration are the other two very important parts.
You might have had some traveling experience, where you arrive, listen to the stories and history, take pictures, walk around, and then move on. WoSeeker offers you an opportunity to live in foreign countries like a local, to experience the different cultures and customs, to make friend with people from all over the world, and to immerse yourself in a completely different lifestyle than your routine. After a standard triple-rotation, you can pronounce yourself as someone who lived in three different countries! 
WoSeeker International Alliance’s headquarter is in Vancouver, Canada, with operations in China and Italy. Due to the fact that all transactions occur in an international setting, we selected USD as the currency of payment. If you have issues with payment or currency exchange – no problem! We are happy to quote and charge in other major currencies based on the exchange rate of the day. 
 WOSEEKER IN MEDIA
We say ‘later’, ‘too hard’, ‘when I have money’, ‘when I have time’, ‘when I feel ready’ – these conditions never happen because we have to create them, not wait for them.
In March 2017, the founder of WoSeeker was featured by Young Women Entrepreneurs Club. She talked about the journey of being an entrepreneur and the pursuit of a lifestyle.
On April 26, 2017, the founder of WoSeeker Alliance was interviewed by the Italian television program Aria Pulita in Bologna, Emlia Romagna. She was invited as a pioneer of foreign creative entrepreneurs in Italy. 
 
CONTACT
    Location:Vancouver, Canada; Beijing, China; Bologna, Italy     
    Email:woseeker@qq.com
Email (CHN):1502129293@qq.com
  Email (EN):   woseeker@qq.com
QR Code for Wechat Channel
1502129293                  :QQ
 
QR Code for QQ Customer Services
WoSeeker Alliance Ltd., All Rights Reserved

全球首家生活方式探索项目
探索世界 寻找自我
你是不是…?
你是不是有点茫然,不知道自己应该继续深造还是找个稳定的工作?
你是不是目前的生活非常稳定,但你却时常觉得很茫然,无法想象一辈子就这么看到底?
你是不是曾经信誓旦旦地跟自己承诺:“我要去XXX住”或者“我要学习XXX”?
你是不是心里会有个声音,经常会挣扎着说“生活的意义一定不仅仅是这样。一定还有什么其它的冒险在前面!”
你是不是一个喜欢学习新事物,喜欢克服困难,喜欢探险的人?
你是不是有过这样的意识:做什么不重要,重要的是我做这件事的经历,而如何经历世事其实是我的选择?
 
你可能是个未来的woseeker!
关于我们
沃视全球联盟(WoSeeker Alliance) 是全球第一个生活方式探索项目。我们的总部在加拿大,在中国和意大利设有分部。我们的目标是通过轮流在世界几个国家生活来帮助青年人建立对自己的认识,以及对自己价值和兴趣的了解。参与者会以小组为单位在每个国家住2到3个月,然后搬到下一个国家。在每个国家我们都会安排不同的活动(从自我探索项目,语言课程,探险旅游,到在成功的企业家身边工作学习的机会)。 沃视成员会有一个开阔的世界观,快速融入各种环境的适应能力,以及对自己未来和兴趣的理解,有非常清楚的目标和人生的意义。
 
 
新一期活动每月以小组形式发团,让你们结伴一起去指定的三个国家进行各式活动(包括语言过渡,名校学习,自我探索,探险,按你要求某个特定专业知识培训等等),每个国家住三个月左右。
 
套餐一是沃视全球联盟的标准项目,适合想要用一年时间给自己充电,同时提高自己职业竞争力的你。
 
价格:20500美金起 (约人民币14万)
新一期活动每月以小组形式发团,首先用一个月周游3个国家/地区,了解各国环境及文化,然后决定在其中一个国家住两个月,感受当地生活方式,同时学习以及进行你要求的专业知识培训。
 
套餐二适合时间有限,想在短期有效对比各个环境,最后集中经历一个国家的你。
 
价格:11700 美金起(约人民币8万)
我们的三个原则
 求知
我们坚信自我认知是一切动力的源头,所以所有沃视成员都会被推荐或安排一些自我审视的课程或咨询,帮助你明确自己的价值和兴趣。
 探索
不知道你有没有后悔自己没有去巴黎学法语,或者偶尔想起自己一直想要学习摄影和作曲?沃视联盟会为你提供探索自己陌生又好奇领域的机会。
实践
无论是志愿者,实习还是‘影子计划’(安排你在一个企业家或年轻领导者身边观察他们是怎样经营自己的生意和生活的;我们会让你对某个领域有实战机会。
为你创造价值

自我认识

个人成长课程
为你贴身设计

美好假期

随心世界旅居
看遍大千世界

终生伙伴

小组形式出发
再也不愁孤单

名校课程

随心所欲选课
体验未知专业

国际经历

无限增长知识
成为国际公民

提升简历

海外工作学习
回国经验升值

自由选择

时间地点人物
全部你说了算

为你圆梦

无需老时后悔
立刻出发探索
常见问题 
相信如果你在阅读这些文字,你已经具备了高等教育的学习能力,以及在社会上立足的生存能力。然而有这些能力并没有让你觉得人生就是这样了 – 相信你心中有一个声音想去探索自己人生的意义和兴趣到底是什么,而这些是我们一辈子受的教育中从没有学习过的。如果有这样一个机会让你用几个月或者一年时间去了解自我,去探索世界的角落,去实践各个职业领域,既丰富了你的灵魂,又增长了你的职业经验,这样算是虚度时间吗?
我们花很多时间和资源来设计每一个人的项目。尤其是社会实践部分,沃视为你安排的机会是其他机构无法完成的(短时间体验一个职业领域,在有一定指导下实践,同时又不会因为工作量造成生活压力或者无聊心理)。另外,一半左右的费用都会用来交给第三方培训中心(个人成长、语言课、文化体验等等),这里我们完全没有收益。实际上,沃视联盟在不亏损的情况下,用您交的费用尽最大努力为您创造价值,经济效益其次。
 
 
学习是项目的一部分,目的是自我了解和充实。沃视全球联盟的项目同时包括了兴趣的探索和社会或工作实践的经历,学+玩+做,是真正帮你尝试不同的生活形式的项目。
项目的一部分是为你在某个专业工作领域拥有知识和经验,因此你结束体验回家之后会有可以放在简历上的阅历。这个过程的目的是让你体验这个领域,为未来积累知识和人脉,重点在你身上。而实践也只是沃视项目的一部分 – 求知和享受生活是另外两个非常重要的部分。
你也许有过走马观花的旅游经历,到了一个景点听解说,照相,走走看看,然后继续。我世项目给你居住在一个国家的机会,让你俨然变成当地居民,体验异国风情,与世界交朋友,沉浸在当地文化中,有一个截然不同的生活方式。标准项目的三次轮转之后,你可以自豪地宣布 ‘我曾在世界上这三个国家居住过‘。
沃视全球联盟项目总部设在加拿大温哥华,同时在中国和意大利运营。由于所有活动都是在跨国跨银行的情况下进行,我们选择了美金作为项目资金,以方便各方。如果您有货币或支付上的异议和困难,没有问题!我们可以为你以当天汇率以人民币报价。
媒体中的我们
 
 
我们经常说 “以后吧”,“太难了”,“等我有钱再说”,“等我有时间再说”,“等我觉得准备好了再说” – 这些“再说”的条件是不会自动发生的。我们需要去创造它们,而不是等它们降临。
 
2017年3月,沃视全球联盟创始人被青年女性企业家俱乐部采访,谈到创业及选择生活方式等话题。
2017年3月26日,沃视联盟的创始人窦可恬女士在意大利本地电视台作为新兴行业创业典范接受采访。
 
联系我们
    地址:加拿大温哥华市,中国北京市,意大利博洛尼亚市       
    邮箱:woseeker@qq.com
咨询邮箱:1502129293@qq.com
  Email:       woseeker@qq.com
手机扫描加微信咨询
1502129293               :客服QQ
 
手机扫描加QQ咨询
WoSeeker Alliance Ltd., All Rights Reserved